David J. Cambridge

Foreign Associate

David Cambridge advises and represents clients in international disputes within the field of commercial arbitration. His practice primarily focuses on joint venture disputes, shareholder disputes and other corporate law disputes.

David Cambridge is an Australian lawyer. He earned a combined law and social science degree from Macquarie University in Sydney, Australia, as well as an LL.M. from the Institute for Law and Finance at Goethe University in Frankfurt, Germany. David Cambridge is also a trained mediator.

Following his admission as a lawyer, David Cambridge clerked for the Supreme Court of New South Wales and an Australian federal arbitration tribunal before moving to Germany. Thereafter, he worked in the Frankfurt offices of a “Magic-Circle” firm and a renowned US law firm. As a native English speaker, David Cambridge is primarily involved in international matters and has experience with LCIA and ICC arbitration proceedings.

David J. Cambridge

Foreign Associate

David Cambridge berät und vertritt Mandanten in internationalen Streitigkeiten im Bereich der Handelsschiedsgerichtsbarkeit. Der Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit liegt auf Schiedsverfahren im Zusammenhang mit Joint-Venture-Streitigkeiten, Auseinandersetzungen zwischen Gesellschaftern und anderen gesellschaftsrechtlichen Streitigkeiten.

David Cambridge ist australischer Anwalt. Er hat einen kombinierten Abschluss in Rechts- und Sozialwissenschaften der Macquarie University in Sydney, Australien, sowie einen Master-of-Laws-Abschluss der Goethe-Universität in Frankfurt am Main. David Cambridge ist zudem ausgebildeter Mediator.

Nach seiner Zulassung als Rechtsanwalt war David Cambridge als Associate am Supreme Court of New South Wales und in einem australischen Federal Arbitral Tribunal tätig. Er hat zuvor sowohl in einer „Magic-Circle“ – als auch in einer renommierten US-Kanzlei gearbeitet. Als englischer Muttersprachler ist David Cambridge vor allem in internationalen Mandaten tätig und verfügt über Erfahrung in LCIA- und ICC-Schiedsverfahren.